Gotta hold myself down…

web 2012 09 Napoli  IMG_4152
Now everytime I go for the mailbox ,
gotta hold myself down 
Cos I just wait till you write me
your coming around 

Katrina & The Waves 

Image | This entry was posted in My Snapshots, Photography, Quotes and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gotta hold myself down…

  1. leelootz says:

    made me going back in my childhood….thanks!

  2. Ah! The old days when you walked to the mailbox full of hope…
    The thrill of opening it and finding a letter that had travelled across the world…
    How I miss that!

Leave a Reply

